Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

itslearning + Assessments and Grading

Sign up for the Assessment & Grading Webinar

  • Join us for a webinar showing the new assessments and grade book improvements coming to itslearning throughout 2017

    June 2, 2017 09:00 EST / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET

    We will show you how teachers can comment directly on student submissions from the browser and how the new grade book is easier to update and use. We will also give you an overview of what other improvements are coming throughout the rest of 2017.

    The webinar is open to all & will be recorded, so please sign up even if you cannot attend live! After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

  • Secure your spot!


Sign Up!

Don’t forget to register and save yourself a space while you still can.

 

Sign up