Teachers can now permanently delete a content block directly from its More options (...) menu. A confirmation is shown before deletion.
This provides a quicker alternative to first archiving a content block and then deleting it from the Archive.
To simplify navigation and meet accessibility requirements, the global menu and course menu now remain visible when opening a single plan page, play plan, or the table view.
| Area | Reference | Summary |
|---|---|---|
| Assessment record | ITS-100790 | In Assessment record. As a teacher opening a submission from a student, where the student no longer has access to the resource, the teacher would see an error that didn't make sense. The error message was updated. |
| File/Folder | ITS-106598 | Collaboration folders were using the wrong icon in courses where differentiated plans were enabled. This was fixed. |
| Page | ITS-106631 | Fixed an issue that could cause tree-links on a page to not be copied correctly, when a page with tree-links was copied to another location. |